اتصل الآن للحصول على تدقيق إعلانات Google مجاني 855-945-1596

حدد صفحة

أفضل 10 كلمات رئيسية لمحامي الدفاع الجنائي لبرنامج Google AdWords و SEO / عضوي في عام 2021

فيما يلي أهم عشر كلمات رئيسية لمحامي الدفاع الجنائي لإعلانات AdWords و SEO من حيث الحجم.

  • المحامين الاعتداء
  • محامي {مدينة} جنائي
  • محامون جنائيون
  • محامي الدفاع عن العنف المنزلي
  • محامو العنف المنزلي
  • امسح السجل الخاص بك
  • سجل محو
  • كيفية محو سجل
  • المحامين تحت المراقبة
  • محامي السرقة

 

تميل الكلمات الرئيسية للمحو إلى أن تكون تكلفة النقرة أقل. وللأسف أيضًا أقل ربحية ، لذا يرجى وضع ذلك في الاعتبار. بالطبع إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام قائمة الكلمات الرئيسية هذه لتطوير حملة تحسين محركات البحث ، فلا داعي للقلق كثيرًا بشأن الربحية.

عامل رئيسي آخر يجب أخذه في الاعتبار هو أن الجرائم الجنسية وجرائم المخدرات هي المجالات الأكثر ربحًا في مجال الدفاع الجنائي. ما عليك سوى إقران جرائم الجنس وجرائم المخدرات بكلمة محامي أو محامي أو مكتب محاماة أو دفاع. بالطبع هناك العديد من التعقيدات بما في ذلك تتبع عمليات إرسال النماذج والمكالمات التي تجعل إدارة حساب Google AdWords معقدة للغاية. وتذكر أنه يتعين عليك استخدام نوع المطابقة الصحيح لتجنب استنزاف ميزانيتك بنقرات غير مجدية.

في رأينا المهني ، استهداف حالات وثيقة الهوية الوحيدة مع البحث المدفوع ليس استخدامًا ذكيًا لأموال التسويق الخاصة بك. لماذا؟ لأن Google و Bing يثريان وأنت لا تفعل ذلك. أي أسئلة؟

إذا كان لديك أيضًا مجالات تدريب أخرى ، فيجب عليك إلقاء نظرة على صفحاتنا الموجهة نحوها  محامي الإفلاس  , محامي قانون الأسرة و محامو الإصابة الشخصية. في كثير من الأحيان يمكننا إنشاء عملاء محتملين لمحامي الإصابة الشخصية بأقل من 200 دولار لكل عميل ولإفلاس حوالي 50 دولارًا لكل عميل متوقع بالنسبة لقانون الأسرة ، يمكننا إنشاء عملاء محتملين يتراوح بين 30 دولارًا و 100 دولار لكل عميل متوقع حسب موقعك. عادةً ما يكون العميل المحتمل إما إرسال نموذج اتصال أو مكالمة هاتفية.

أهم 10 كلمات رئيسية لمحامي الدفاع الجنائي لبرنامج Google AdWords وتحسين محركات البحث / عضوي في [عام]

تميل الكلمات الرئيسية DUI إلى الحصول على عائد استثمار منخفض لذلك لم ندرج تلك الموجودة في هذه القائمة. تميل عمليات الاعتداء والسرقة إلى تحقيق عوائد استثمار أقل من أفضل مجالين للاستهداف: توزيع المخدرات والجرائم الجنسية. الحجم أقل لذا لم ندرج هذه الكلمات الرئيسية في القائمة أعلاه. الأشخاص الذين يصنعون ويوزعون كميات كبيرة من المخدرات عادة ما يكون لديهم جيوب أعمق وهذا هو السبب في أن هذه الجرائم كبيرة للتخصص فيها. الأشخاص الذين يتم القبض عليهم بكميات صغيرة من المخدرات لا يمتلكون الجيوب العميقة التي قد يمتلكها تاجر مخدرات أكبر. ومن المنطقي أن الأشخاص المتهمين بارتكاب جرائم جنسية سيفعلون (ويدفعون) أي شيء لتجنب الانتهاء في قاعدة بيانات الجرائم الجنسية.

لسوء الحظ ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى هذه القائمة ، فإن نجاح حملات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) لن يكون تلقائيًا. هناك العديد من العوامل الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها عند إطلاق وإدارة حملة تسويق PPC لمحامي الدفاع الجنائي.

هل تريد الحصول على أقصى استفادة من ميزانيتك الإعلانية للدفاع الجنائي PPC؟

قد تشعر بالإحباط بسبب النتائج (أو عدم وجودها) التي تحصل عليها من حملات PPC الخاصة بك. هذا جيد ، لأننا هنا للمساعدة. أحد أسباب نجاحنا في هذا هو أن لدينا مدراء PPC الذين سيعملون معك عن كثب. سوف تساعدك على تحديد أفضل الكلمات الرئيسية لاستخدامها وتحسين حسابك باستمرار لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من ميزانيتك الإعلانية. هذا النوع من الاهتمام الشخصي هو الذي يمكن أن يأخذ حملاتك في الاتجاه الصحيح.

هنا مثال. من أهم جوانب الإدارة الفعالة للحملات الإعلانية للدفاع الجنائي PPC هو التحسين المستمر بناءً على عائد الاستثمار (ROI). ماذا نفعل؟ يعمل مديرو PPC بشكل وثيق مع عملائنا لتصميم حملات الدفع لكل نقرة (PPC) لتلبية احتياجاتهم وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من ميزانياتهم الإعلانية.

مع 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، لدينا المعرفة اللازمة للمضي قدمًا في حملات الدفع لكل نقرة PPC. قد تفضل تجنب تعقيد إدارة حملة إعلانات Google. نحن نشهد أيضًا نجاحًا هائلاً لـ المسؤولية الصيدلانية, قانون العائلةو قانون الإفلاس. إذا كانت لديك مصلحة في استهداف المسئولية الصيدلانية وقانون الأسرة وحملات الإفلاس في نفس الوقت كدفاع جنائي ، فمن المفيد الاتصال بنا لإدارة AdWords.

من فضلك شاهد فيديوهات الشهادات والنتائج أدناه!

Top 10 Criminal Defense Attorney Keywords for Natural & Paid Advertising

Top 10 Criminal Defense Attorney Keywords for AdWords and SEO in 2019

Below are the top ten criminal defense attorney keywords for AdWords and SEO advertising in terms of volume.

  • assault lawyers
  • attorney {city} criminal
  • criminal lawyers
  • domestic violence defense attorney
  • domestic violence lawyers
  • expunge your record
  • expunged record
  • how to expunge a record
  • probation lawyers
  • theft lawyers

 

Expungement  keywords tend to cost less per click.  And unfortunately also less profitable so please keep that in mind.  Of course if you want to use this keyword list  to develop an SEO campaign  then you don’t really have to worry so much about profitability.

Another key factor to keep in mind is that sex crimes and drug crimes are the most lucrative areas within criminal defense. Just pair sex crime and drug crime with the word attorney or lawyer or law firm or defense. Of course there are many intricacies including tracking form submissions and calls that make managing a Google AdWords account very complex. And remember you have to use the right match type to avoid draining your budget with useless clicks.

In our professional opinion targeting DUI cases with paid search is not a smart use of your marketing dollars. Why? Because Google and Bing get rich and you don’t. Any questions?

If you also have other practice areas  you should take a look at our pages  geared towards  bankruptcy attorneys  , family law attorneys and personal injury attorneys.  Often we can generate leads for personal injury attorneys under $200 per lead and for bankruptcy  around $50 per lead. For family law we can generate leads somewhere between $30 and $100 per lead depending on your location. A lead is typically either a contact form submission or a phone call.

webrageous_bannerAds_v3_768x90

DUI keywords  tend to have a low return on investment  so we have not included those in this list.  Assault and theft   tend to have lower returns on investment than the 2 best areas to target:  drug distribution and  sex crimes.  the volume is lower so we have not included those keywords  in the list above.  People who manufacture and distribute large quantities of drugs  typically have  deeper pockets  and that’s why these crimes  are great to specialize in.   People caught with small quantities of drugs just don’t have the deeper pockets that a larger drug dealer may have. And,  logically, people charged with sex crimes will do (and pay) anything  to avoid  winding up on the sex crimes database.

Unfortunately, despite the fact that you now have access to this list, the success of your PPC campaigns will not be automatic. There are many other factors to be considered when launching and managing a criminal defense attorney PPC marketing campaign.

Want to Get the Most Out of Your Criminal Defense PPC Advertising Budget?

You may be getting frustrated because of the results  (or lack thereof )  that you’re getting from your PPC campaigns. That’s okay, because we’re here to help. One reason why we have become so successful at this is we have PPC managers who will work closely with you. They will help you determine the best keywords to use and continually optimize your account to make the most out of your advertising budget. It’s this kind of personalized attention that could take your campaigns to the right direction.

Here’s an example. One of the most important aspects to effectively manage criminal defense PPC advertising campaigns is continued optimization based on return-on-investment (ROI). What do we do? Our PPC managers work closely with our clients to tailor PPC campaigns to meet their needs and make the most out of their advertising budgets.

With 10 years of experience in the field, we have the knowledge needed to take your PPC campaigns one step further. You may prefer to avoid the complexity of managing Google Ads campaign.  We are  also seeing tremendous success for pharmaceutical liability, family law, and bankruptcy law. If you have an interest in targeting pharmaceutical liability, family law and bankruptcy leads at the same time as criminal defense than it would be worthwhile to contact us for AdWords management.

Please watch both the testimonial and results videos below!

Share this article on