立即致电进行免费的Google Ads审核 855-945-1596

选择页面

10年适用于Google AdWords和SEO /有机广告的十大刑事辩护律师关键字

以下是AdWords和SEO广告投放量排名前十的刑事辩护律师关键字。

  • 突击律师
  • {city}刑事律师
  • 刑事律师
  • 家庭暴力辩护律师
  • 家庭暴力律师
  • 删除您的记录
  • 删除记录
  • 如何删除记录
  • 缓刑律师
  • 盗窃律师

 

删除关键字的每次点击费用往往更低。 不幸的是,利润也较低,因此请记住这一点。 当然,如果您想使用此关键字列表来开发SEO广告系列,那么您不必真正担心获利能力。

要记住的另一个关键因素是性犯罪和毒品犯罪是刑事辩护中最有利可图的领域。 只需将性犯罪和毒品犯罪与律师,律师,律师事务所或辩护人一词配对。 当然,跟踪表单提交和调用非常复杂,这使得管理Google AdWords帐户非常复杂。 请记住,您必须使用正确的匹配类型,以避免无用的点击浪费您的预算。

根据我们的专业意见,针对带有付费搜索的DUI案例,并不是明智地使用您的营销资金。 为什么? 因为Google和Bing致富而您却没有致富。 任何问题?

如果您还有其他练习领域,则应查看我们面向的页面  破产律师  , 家庭法律师人身伤害律师。 通常,我们可以为人身伤害律师生成线索,每线索的价格低于200美元,而为破产提供线索的成本大约为每线索50美元。 对于家庭法,根据您所在的位置,我们可以在每条线索产生30到100美元之间产生线索。 潜在客户通常是联系表单提交或电话。

[年]用于Google AdWords和SEO /有机广告的十大刑事辩护律师关键字

DUI关键字的投资回报率往往较低,因此我们不在此列表中。 攻击和盗窃的投资回报率往往低于两个最理想的目标领域:毒品分销和性犯罪。 数量较低,因此我们没有在上面的列表中包含这些关键字。 生产和分发大量毒品的人通常拥有更多的财力,这就是为什么专门从事这些犯罪的原因。被少量毒品捕捞的人没有更大的毒品商可能拥有的财力更大。 而且,从逻辑上讲,被控犯有性犯罪的人将尽一切努力(并支付),以免最终落入性犯罪数据库。

不幸的是,尽管事实上您现在已经可以访问此列表,但是PPC广告系列的成功并非自动完成。 在启动和管理刑事辩护律师PPC市场营销活动时,还需要考虑许多其他因素。

是否想从刑事辩护PPC广告预算中获得最大收益?

您可能会因为从PPC广告系列中获得的结果(或缺乏结果)而感到沮丧。 没关系,因为我们在这里为您提供帮助。 我们之所以如此成功的原因之一是,我们有PPC经理将与您紧密合作。 它们将帮助您确定要使用的最佳关键字,并不断优化帐户以最大程度地利用广告预算。 这种个性化的关注可以使您的广告系列朝着正确的方向发展。

这是一个例子。 有效管理刑事辩护PPC广告活动的最重要方面之一是基于投资回报率(ROI)的持续优化。 我们做什么? 我们的PPC经理与客户紧密合作,以量身定制PPC广告系列,以满足他们的需求并最大程度地利用他们的广告预算。

凭借在该领域10年的经验,我们拥有将您的PPC广告系列更进一步所需的知识。 您可能希望避免管理Google Ads广告系列的复杂性。 我们也看到了巨大的成功 药品责任, 家规破产法。 如果您有兴趣定位药品责任,家庭法和破产法以及刑事辩护,那么与我们联系以进行AdWords管理是值得的。

请观看下面的推荐视频和结果视频!

Top 10 Criminal Defense Attorney Keywords for Natural & Paid Advertising

Top 10 Criminal Defense Attorney Keywords for AdWords and SEO in 2019

Below are the top ten criminal defense attorney keywords for AdWords and SEO advertising in terms of volume.

  • assault lawyers
  • attorney {city} criminal
  • criminal lawyers
  • domestic violence defense attorney
  • domestic violence lawyers
  • expunge your record
  • expunged record
  • how to expunge a record
  • probation lawyers
  • theft lawyers

 

Expungement  keywords tend to cost less per click.  And unfortunately also less profitable so please keep that in mind.  Of course if you want to use this keyword list  to develop an SEO campaign  then you don’t really have to worry so much about profitability.

Another key factor to keep in mind is that sex crimes and drug crimes are the most lucrative areas within criminal defense. Just pair sex crime and drug crime with the word attorney or lawyer or law firm or defense. Of course there are many intricacies including tracking form submissions and calls that make managing a Google AdWords account very complex. And remember you have to use the right match type to avoid draining your budget with useless clicks.

In our professional opinion targeting DUI cases with paid search is not a smart use of your marketing dollars. Why? Because Google and Bing get rich and you don’t. Any questions?

If you also have other practice areas  you should take a look at our pages  geared towards  bankruptcy attorneys  , family law attorneys and personal injury attorneys.  Often we can generate leads for personal injury attorneys under $200 per lead and for bankruptcy  around $50 per lead. For family law we can generate leads somewhere between $30 and $100 per lead depending on your location. A lead is typically either a contact form submission or a phone call.

webrageous_bannerAds_v3_768x90

DUI keywords  tend to have a low return on investment  so we have not included those in this list.  Assault and theft   tend to have lower returns on investment than the 2 best areas to target:  drug distribution and  sex crimes.  the volume is lower so we have not included those keywords  in the list above.  People who manufacture and distribute large quantities of drugs  typically have  deeper pockets  and that’s why these crimes  are great to specialize in.   People caught with small quantities of drugs just don’t have the deeper pockets that a larger drug dealer may have. And,  logically, people charged with sex crimes will do (and pay) anything  to avoid  winding up on the sex crimes database.

Unfortunately, despite the fact that you now have access to this list, the success of your PPC campaigns will not be automatic. There are many other factors to be considered when launching and managing a criminal defense attorney PPC marketing campaign.

Want to Get the Most Out of Your Criminal Defense PPC Advertising Budget?

You may be getting frustrated because of the results  (or lack thereof )  that you’re getting from your PPC campaigns. That’s okay, because we’re here to help. One reason why we have become so successful at this is we have PPC managers who will work closely with you. They will help you determine the best keywords to use and continually optimize your account to make the most out of your advertising budget. It’s this kind of personalized attention that could take your campaigns to the right direction.

Here’s an example. One of the most important aspects to effectively manage criminal defense PPC advertising campaigns is continued optimization based on return-on-investment (ROI). What do we do? Our PPC managers work closely with our clients to tailor PPC campaigns to meet their needs and make the most out of their advertising budgets.

With 10 years of experience in the field, we have the knowledge needed to take your PPC campaigns one step further. You may prefer to avoid the complexity of managing Google Ads campaign.  We are  also seeing tremendous success for pharmaceutical liability, family law, and bankruptcy law. If you have an interest in targeting pharmaceutical liability, family law and bankruptcy leads at the same time as criminal defense than it would be worthwhile to contact us for AdWords management.

Please watch both the testimonial and results videos below!

Share this article on