محامي المسؤولية عن الأجهزة الجماعية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والطبية ، النجاح مع Google AdWords

تدير Webrageous حملات Google AdWords الجماعية للمحامين منذ عام 2004. وقد أدرنا ملايين الدولارات من الإنفاق الإعلاني لشركات المحاماة التي تسعى للحصول على تعويض لعملائها عن الأضرار الجماعية والمسؤولية الصيدلانية وحملات المسؤولية عن الأجهزة الطبية. تتضمن بعض الحملات التي قمنا بإدارتها لشركات محاماة الضرر الجماعي العديد من أجهزة وحبوب منع الحمل ، وأدوية السكري ، ومضخات آلام الكتف ، والشبكة المهبلية ، وفلاتر IVC ، وزرع الورك المعيب ، وأدوية ADD ، وعلاج التستوستيرون ، وقاتل الأعشاب الضارة ، والتلك ، مخففات الدم ومزيلات القوة وغيرها الكثير. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إدارة هذه الحملات المعقدة ، فيرجى ملء نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا لمعرفة كيف يمكننا المساعدة. هذه الصفحة لديه المزيد من المعلومات حول بعض الحملات التي قمنا بتشغيلها وخبرتنا في هذا المجال.

نص الإعلان

يتضمن أحد أفضل نصوص الإعلانات التي يمكن استخدامها في عمليات القتل الجماعي "بدون رسوم إلا إذا ربحت". لا يمكننا الكشف عن كل أسرارنا ، لذا إذا قمت بتعييننا يمكننا كتابة المزيد من الإعلانات النصية الرائعة.

تتبع المكالمات

من المكلف إدارة حملة المسؤولية الصيدلانية أو حملة الأضرار الجماعية. لذلك من الضروري ضمان استقبال المتصلين بأفضل تجربة ممكنة. إذا كان لديك مكالمات تم الرد عليها من قبل محام فهذا أفضل. كحد أدنى تريد موظف استقبال مختص يرد على الهاتف بسرعة. ويحصل على مكالمات إلى محامٍ إذا بدت أنها قضية جيدة. نحن نستخدم callrail.com لجميع عملائنا.

الدردشة على الانترنت

هناك طريقتان للشروع في الدردشة الحية. الأول هو أن يكون لديك مشغل دردشة لا يعرف شيئًا عن الأمور القانونية ، ما عليك سوى جمع معلومات الاتصال حتى يتمكن الأشخاص الذين تستقبلهم من الاتصال بهم والحصول على المعلومات اللازمة خيار آخر هو أن يكون لديك شخص مدرب في مكتبك للإجابة على أسئلتهم. هذا أفضل ولكن يجب أن يكون لديك شخص لديه الوقت للرد في غضون ثوانٍ على معظم الاستفسارات. إذا لم تتمكن من القيام بذلك ، فأنت تريد الحصول على مشغل دردشة لجمع معلومات الاتصال من زوار الويب. في Webrageous ، نستخدم حاليًا Drift.com للدردشة الحية ونسعى جاهدين لتوفير شخص من الشركة خلال ساعات العمل للرد على الدردشات. ليس لدى Drift مشغلي دردشة للتفاعل مع زوارك. لديهم خيار باهظ الثمن (حاليًا 500 دولار شهريًا) والذي يقوم بأتمتة العملية وإعداد المواعيد وقد يكونون قادرين على جمع بعض معلومات الاتصال.

هناك عدد من الجوانب الصعبة للغاية عند استهداف حملات الضرر الجماعي باستخدام Google AdWords. فيما يلي بعض الاعتبارات الفريدة:

  1. يمكن أن تكون تكلفة النقرة عالية مع الأضرار الجماعية. أي خطأ سيكون مكلفا للغاية. نحن نقوم بذلك منذ عام 2004 ولدينا الكثير من الخبرة التي تمنع وقوع أخطاء باهظة الثمن. لسنا بحاجة إلى إعادة اختراع العجلة من أجلك ، ويمكننا أن نصل إلى الأرض في سر واحد هو الدخول في أقرب وقت ممكن قبل ظهور عدد كبير من المنافسين وزيادة تكلفة النقرة.
  2. من الضروري معرفة كيفية إدارة دورة حياة المسؤولية الصيدلانية وحملات المسؤولية عن الأجهزة الطبية. أنت تريد أن تكون عدوانيًا في البداية ثم تتراجع قليلاً وتنتظر جولات الدعاية اللاحقة في وسائل الإعلام الوطنية عندما يمكن أن تندلع هذه الحملات مرة أخرى. إن معرفة كيفية إدارة إستراتيجية عروض الأسعار خلال هذه المراحل أمر بالغ الأهمية.
  3. يمكننا التشاور معك وتقديم اقتراحات حول كيفية تمويل حملات الضرر الجماعي الخاصة بك. هذا هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية لأنه مع العديد من هذه الحملات يمكن للمحامين إنفاق عشرات الآلاف من الدولارات كل شهر لعدة سنوات في استهداف القضايا. معظم شركات المحاماة ليس لديها التمويل اللازم لمواصلة هذا النوع من الاستثمار. يمكن أن تكون أفكارنا في هذا المجال لا تقدر بثمن.

تذكر أن تضيف جميع أنواع المطابقة إذا كنت تستخدم Google AdWords. هناك الكثير الذي يدخل في إدارة هذه الحملات بخلاف مجرد قائمة الكلمات الرئيسية. يتعلق الأمر بالتحسين والاستراتيجية وكتابة نص إعلان رائع وإعدادات الحملة والحصول على صفحة مقصودة رائعة. املأ نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا أو اتصل بنا على 855-945-1596 إذا كنا نستطيع المساعدة. أو زيارة هذه الصفحة  لمعرفة المزيد عن تجربتنا في هذا المجال الفريد والصعب من التسويق القانوني.

Mass Tort, Pharmaceutical and Medicals Device Liability Attorney Success with Google AdWords

Webrageous has been managing mass mort Google AdWords campaigns for attorneys since 2004. We have managed millions of dollars in ad spend for law firms seeking compensation for their clients for mass tort, pharmaceutical liability and medical device liability campaigns. Just some of the campaigns we have managed for mass tort law firms include several birth-control devices and pills, diabetes drugs, shoulder pain pumps, transvaginal mesh, IVC filters, faulty hip implants, ADD drugs,  testosterone therapy, weed killer, talc, blood thinners, power morcellators and several more. If you need help managing these complicated campaigns please fill out our contact form to see how we can help. This page has more information about some of the campaigns we have run and our experience in this area.

Ad Text

One of the Best Ad Text to use for Mass Torts includes “No fee Unless You Win”.  we can’t give away all our secrets so if you hire us we can write more great text ads.

Call Tracking

It is expensive to run a pharmaceutical liability  or mass tort campaign.  Therefore it is critical to ensure that your callers  are greeted with  the best experience possible.  if you have calls answered by an attorney that’s even better. At a minimum you want  a competent receptionist who answers the phone quickly.  And gets calls over to an attorney  if it looks like it’s a good case.  We use callrail.com  for all of our clients.

Online Chat

There are two ways to go about live chat.  the first is to have  a chat operator who knows nothing about legal just harvest  contact information so your intake people can call them back and get the necessary information.  another option is to have someone trained in your office to answer their questions.  that’s better but you need to have someone who has the time to respond within seconds to most inquiries. if you can’t do this then you want to get a chat operator to harvest  contact information from  web visitors .  at Webrageous we currently use  Drift.com for live chat  and we strive to have someone from the company available  during business hours to answer chats. Drift  does not have  chat operators  to interact with your visitors. They do have an expensive option ( currently $500 per month)   which automates the process and sets up appointments and may be able to harvest some contact information .

There are a number of aspects which are very tricky with targeting mass tort campaigns with Google AdWords.  Here are a few of the unique considerations:

  1. The cost per click can be high with mass torts. Any mistake is going to be very expensive.  we been doing this since 2004 and we have a lot of experience  which  prevents expensive mistakes.  we don’t need to reinvent the wheel for you  and we can hit the ground runnin One secret is to get in as early as possible  before a number of competitors high line and run up the cost per click.
  2. It’s critical to know how to manage the lifecycle of  pharmaceutical liability and medical device liability campaigns. You want to be aggressive at first  and then pulled back slightly  and wait for subsequent rounds of  publicity in the national media when these campaigns can  flare up again. Knowing how to manage the bidding strategy during these phases is critical.
  3. We can consult with you and give suggestions for how to finance your mass tort campaigns. This is  the most important aspect because  with many of these campaigns attorneys can spend tens of thousands of dollars each month for several years targeting the cases.  Most law firms  don’t have the bankroll to keep up this sort of investment. Our ideas in this area can be invaluable.

Remember to add all the match types if you are using Google AdWords.  There is much more that goes into managing these campaigns beyond just a keyword list.  It comes down to optimization, strategy , writing great ad text,  campaign settings, and having a great landing page. Fill out our contact form or call us at 800-645-9521 if we can be of help.  Or visit this page  to learn more about our experience in this unique and challenging niche of legal marketing.