立即致电进行免费的Google Ads审核 855-945-1596

选择页面

Google AdWords管理部门的破产律师结果

Webrageous在管理破产律师方面非常成功。 在这里,我们将重点介绍一些客户所取得的成果。 我们不按潜在客户成本出售潜在客户,而是管理您的AdWords帐户并努力在您所在的地区获得最佳结果。 AdWords的破产结果可能会因位置和网站转换情况而异。 2021年388.89月,一位破产律师客户在我们这个竞争激烈的大都市地区工作了几年,他们告诉我们,每笔Google Ads签名案例的成本(包括管理费)仅为44美元。 平均而言,我们发现每引线成本(CPL)在$ 125到$ XNUMX之间。 每条线索成本(CPL)是接收一份联系表单提交或电话的成本。 以下是我们两名破产律师客户的结果。

观看此视频,以了解我们看到的每条线索的惊人成本
2021年Google Ads破产律师

客户A –破产律师,每月有$ 1,500的PPC预算

与大多数客户相比,该破产AdWords帐户定位的农村地区更多。 我们在44年和2016年的平均CPL为$ 2017(请参见上面的视频,获得2021年的结果,甚至更好)。该客户的大部分潜在客户来自点击通话广告或客户的网站。请注意,自从我们开始与这家成功的破产律师事务所合作以来,随着时间的推移,稳步发展。

Google AdWords管理部门的破产律师结果

客户B – 坦帕湾破产律师罗伯特·盖勒 每月获得$ 5,000到$ 6,000的AdWords预算

该破产律师的帐户针对的是中型都会区。 自发布以来,我们的平均CPL为$ 56。 我们希望通过进一步优化,将CPL平均降低到50美元以下。 大城市地区的每条线索成本通常比农村地区高,因此这就是两个客户的每条线索成本之间存在差异的原因。 参见顶部的视频以查看2年的相似结果。

Google AdWords管理部门的破产律师结果

请注意,这些潜在客户费用不包括我们的管理费,因为这取决于您的支出。 请记住,我们不出售潜在客户,而是努力工作以使每个潜在客户的成本最低。 如果您对拥有经理Google AdWords帐户感兴趣,请填写我们的联系表,或致电 855-945-1596。 在上面的视频中,您将看到4年后,我们降低了每根引线的成本,甚至比该图表中的数字还要低。

这些结果来自2017年。每位潜在客户的成本在2018/2019年有所上升,但在2020/2021年又下降了。 观看我们的2021年结果视频-我们最近发现,破产客户的每条线索成本从44年/ 50年初的较高CPL下降了2018%-2019%。请观看此视频,重点介绍其中一个的结果

破产律师电话追踪摘要

这是与我们合作的一家破产律师事务所的电话摘要。 一周的时间里,他们在付费搜索上花费了337美元。 并非所有呼叫都来自PPC(进一步,您将看到来自2个不同PPC广告系列的细分)。 请注意,下面有一些曾经打过电话的重复呼叫者。 这是人们回呼更多信息的好兆头。 还要注意体面的平均通话时长。 这表示我们使用Google AdWords定位的关键字具有良好的通话质量和关键字质量。

Google AdWords管理部门的破产律师结果

现在,在关键字级别查看一些平均通话时长的数据。 这是我们能够与客户分享的真正有用的见解。 这只是一周内的数据,因此不如几个月内汇总的关键字数据那么有洞察力。 通话时长是关键字质量的指标,可以帮助我们优化您的帐户。 许多PPC管理机构并没有尽力确定最佳关键字和潜在的浪费支出。

Google AdWords管理部门的破产律师结果

如果您还有其他练习领域,则应查看我们面向的页面 人身伤害律师。 通常,我们可以为人身伤害律师生成线索,每线索的价格低于200美元。 如果您还想生成 家庭法领导 我们通常可以为每条线索生成30到80美元之间的收益。 如果您想了解更多有关我们如何为您提供帮助的信息,请致电给我们 855-945-1596 .

查看我们为其他人提供的结果

破产律师客户的视频推荐


了解我们的律师事务所和其他客户对Webrageous的评价


 Google AdWords管理部门的破产律师结果

Call Now For A Free Google Ads Audit 855-945-1596

Select Page

Bankruptcy Attorney Results from Google AdWords Management

Webrageous has been very successful managing campaigns for bankruptcy attorneys. Here we will highlight the results were achieved for several of our clients. We don’t sell leads on a cost per lead basis but rather manage your AdWords account and strive to obtain the best results possible in your area. Bankruptcy results from AdWords can vary depending on the location and how well a website converts. In February 2021 a bankruptcy attorney client who has been with us for several years in a very competitive metropolitan area told us their cost per signed case from Google Ads is only $388.89 including our management fee. On average we see between $44 and $125 cost-per-lead (CPL). The cost per lead (CPL) is the cost to receive one contact form submission or phone call. Below are results for two of our Bankruptcy attorney clients.

Watch This Video To See The Amazing Cost Per Lead We See With
Google Ads For Bankruptcy Attorneys in 2021

Client A – Bankruptcy Lawyer with a $1,500 Monthly PPC Budget

This Bankruptcy AdWords account targets a more rural area than most of our clients. We’ve averaged around $44 CPL in 2016 and 2017 (see the video up above for 2021 results which are even better] . The majority of leads for this client come via phone calls from either click-to-call-ads or the client’s site. Note the steady improvement over time since we started working with this successful bankruptcy law firm.

Bankruptcy Attorney Results from Google AdWords Management

Client B – Tampa Bay Bankruptcy Attorney Robert Geller with $5,000 to $6,000 Monthly AdWords Budget

This Bankruptcy attorney’s account targets a midsize metro area. We’ve averaged around $56 CPL since launch. We expect with further optimization to bring the CPL under $50 on average.  Metropolitan areas  typically have a  higher cost per lead than a rural area so that’s why there is this difference between the cost per lead for the 2 clients. See the video at the top to see 2020 results which are similar.

Bankruptcy Attorney Results from Google AdWords Management

Please note that these cost per leads  do not include our  management fee because that varies  depending on your spending. Remember we don’t sell leads but rather work hard to generate the lowest cost per lead. If you’re interested in having a manager Google AdWords account please fill out our contact form or call us at 855-945-1596.  In the video above you’ll see that 4 years later we have lowered the cost per lead even more than the numbers in this chart.

These results are from 2017. They cost per lead went up in 2018/2019, but has come back down again in 2020/2021. Check out our 2021 results video – we have recently seen the cost per lead come down 44%-50% for our bankruptcy clients from the higher CPL’s in 2018/early 2019. Take a look at this video which highlights the results for one of them

Bankruptcy Attorney Call Tracking Summary

Here is a call summary for one of the bankruptcy law firms that we work with. It was for a week in which they spent $337 on paid search. Not all the calls are from PPC (further down you’ll see the breakdown from 2 different PPC campaigns). Notice below there are some repeat callers who have called before. That’s a good sign that people are calling back for more information. Note also the decent average call length. That’s a sign of good  call quality and good keyword quality for the keywords we are targeting with Google AdWords.

Bankruptcy Attorney Results from Google AdWords Management

Now take a look at some data of average call length at the keyword level. This is really helpful insight we are able to share with our clients. This is just data from one week so isn’t  as insightful as keyword data that is aggregated over several months. Call  length is an indication of keyword quality and can help us optimize your account. Many  PPC management agencies don’t go to these lengths to pinpoint  both the best keywords and potential wasted spending.

Bankruptcy Attorney Results from Google AdWords Management

If you also have other practice areas  you should take a look at our page geared towards personal injury attorneys.  Often we can generate leads for personal injury attorneys under $200 per lead. And if you’re looking to also generate family law leads we can usually generate those for between $30 and $80 per lead. If you want to learn more about how we can help you please give us a call at 855-945-1596 .

See The Results We Have Delivered For Others

Video Testimonial from a Bankruptcy Attorney Client


See What Our Law Firm & Other Clients Have To Say About Webrageous


 Bankruptcy Attorney Results from Google AdWords Management