药物和酒精康复治疗中心的 Google Ads 管理

您比任何人都更清楚您的成瘾治疗机构为社区提供了极其重要的服务。 不幸的是,当康复治疗的需求如此之高时,通过按点击付费的药物和酒精康复广告向需要它的人宣传是必不可少的。

由于投放戒毒和戒酒广告的复杂性及其相对较高的费用,管理你的戒毒和戒酒 Google 广告带来了一些挑战,需要知识渊博的处理人员。

与任何行业一样,有一些掠夺者使用药物滥用康复付费广告来定位只想康复的弱势群体。 药物和酒精滥用咨询在美国是一个价值 35 亿美元的行业,2018 年,未经批准和欺诈性地使用 Google Ads 进行药物和酒精戒毒,迫使谷歌为此目的撤销广告的使用,以便他们可以改进他们的审查程序。 我们首先在下面详细介绍这个过程,然后讨论为什么利用一家经验丰富的公司进行戒毒和戒酒的 Google Ads 管理对您的广告系列的成功至关重要。

与管理成瘾中心的 Google Ads 相关的其他挑战使您必须使用专门的药物和酒精康复按点击付费管理专家。 您需要一位知识渊博、经验丰富的人,并且可以引导您完成向最需要广告的患者(在您的社区内外)投放广告的敏感过程。

围绕 Google 上的药物和酒精康复广告的争议

在美国发生毁灭性的阿片类药物危机之后,疾病预防控制中心估计占 70 年药物过量死亡人数的 2019%,康复设施已成为一项大生意。 到 2017 年,大量提供不合标准待遇的不道德设施如雨后春笋般涌现,谷歌确定其中很少有人值得信赖,广告存量下降至之前可用性的 96%。

谷歌需要一种方法来确保它提供给需要治疗的人的结果是合法的。 结果不可信的搜索引擎将很快失去其用户的可信度——如果不加以控制,这种信任的丧失可能会影响除毒品和酒精康复治疗设施之外的其他市场。 如果一组搜索结果有问题,则可能有充分的理由质疑其任何结果。

LegitScript 认证

截至 2018 年,谷歌提出了一种解决方案,允许合法提供商通过第三方认证向搜索引擎和社交媒体平台证明自己。 LegitScript 是一家目前对毒品和酒精治疗设施进行审查和认证的公司,以确保康复机构获得许可并由遵循最佳实践的合格专业人员配备。 只有通过 LegitScript 认证的设施才能使用 Google Ads 向公众投放广告。 这不仅确保了 Google 仍然是公众选择信誉良好且有效的治疗中心的可信赖来源,而且还为他们认证的所有设施增加了可信度和标准化程度。

在获得 LegitScript 认证的过程中,我们已经为多家康复治疗提供者提供了建议。 重要的是要了解并非所有药物滥用护理提供者都有资格。 您的设施必须设在美国,如果您是推荐服务或潜在客户生成业务,则您不符合资格。 如果您在没有现场合格治疗人员的情况下提供清醒的生活环境,您也将没有资格。 但是对于合法的、经过认证的临床治疗机构(无论是住院还是门诊)危机热线和互助小组,通过 LegitScript 获得认证并不比申请任何其他认证更困难。 这个过程是彻底的,但并不笨拙。 它需要证明您已投保、获得适当认证并注册为公司,以及任何过去诉讼、先前所有者以及您的政策和程序的详细信息。

从 LegitScript 获得认证可能需要几周到几个月的时间,如果您赶时间,还有一个加急选项。 常规申请费为 995 美元,维持认证的年费为 1,995 美元。

请记住,如果您不知道如何制作成功的广告系列,那么通过获得认证的过程是没有意义的,而这正是 Google Ads 管理戒毒和戒酒的用武之地。

为什么您需要戒毒和戒酒 按点击付费管理

当您拥有一家致力于挽救生命的合法康复设施时,每次点击付费管理药物和酒精康复设施是一种理想的方式,可以在他们最需要的时候将您的设施展示在合适的观众面前。 2019 年,超过 70,000 名美国人死于涉及非法药物和/或处方阿片类药物的药物过量,而且这个数字还在上升。 与生活依赖于您的服务的人建立联系至关重要。

如您所知,只有少数治疗中心可以出现在第一页的自然搜索结果中。 Google Ads 可让您绕过劳动密集型的内容营销,将您的信息放在首位,而按点击付费的药物和酒精康复管理顾问可以比任何人都更具成本效益地做到这一点。

运行按点击付费康复广告的挑战之一是它们可能相对昂贵。 与其他医疗保健专业的费用相比,戒毒和戒酒广告的费用通常是您的两倍。 考虑到费用,使用按点击付费的药物和酒精康复管理专家来帮助您确定您的广告系列目标非常重要。 他们将帮助您将注意力集中在您最想吸引的人身上,并创建能够温和而有说服力地谈论他们的问题的信息。 消息传递本身是一门艺术,但要说服一个冷的领导只用几句话就可以检查你的设施需要一个真正的专家。 他们必须能够创建有说服力的副本,每天都在拉动。

 

了解你的头像

您的头像(或者更有可能是头像)代表正在搜索您的服务的典型潜在客户。 经验丰富的戒毒和戒酒的 Google Ads 管理团队很可能会帮助您思考您可能认为理所当然的定位的许多方面。

请记住,在向酗酒和吸毒成瘾的人做广告时,您正在处理高度敏感的情况,您的广告需要反映这一点。 那些寻求帮助的人可能会感到害怕、矛盾、感到无助和不知所措。 您需要以一种欢迎的方式与他们交谈,并传达这样一种感觉:您的服务是有效的、可管理的、支持性的和安全的。 重要的是要知道什么该说,什么不该说。 经验丰富的戒毒和戒酒按点击付费管理团队将确保您的信息既恰当又敏感。

您的戒毒和戒酒 Google Ads 管理团队将能够引导您应对您可能没有考虑过的突发事件。 重要的是要记住,患者并不是唯一可能寻求帮助的人。 父母、配偶,甚至成年子女可能都在为他们所爱的人寻求指导。 有时,他们会代表准备接受治疗的人进行搜索。 然而,朋友或家人也可能在绝望中寻求帮助,可能还没有说服吸毒者需要帮助。

考虑您的患者是否主要是本地人,或者您是否拥有吸引来自邻州及其他地区的患者的全国声誉,这也很重要。 如果您仅被授权治疗您所在州内的患者,那么能够在您的地理定位中考虑到这一点很重要。 您当然不想将点击浪费在那些无法利用您的服务的人身上。

您经营住院或门诊设施吗? 您是否提供整体和补充疗法以及公认和批准的治疗计划? 您是否为家人和亲人提供支持? 如果是这样,您如何才能吸引那些正在寻找此类服务的人? 所有这些问题的答案将为您的营销活动提供信息,并极大地促进您的药物和酒精康复付费点击广告管理的成功。

一旦描绘了所有可能的化身,您希望您的戒毒和戒酒管理团队按点击付费来制作广告,专门使用匹配的关键字与每个人交谈。 但在 Webrageous,我们并不止步于此。 我们有能力帮助您创建有针对性的登陆页面,这些页面可以卖给相关的头像。

想象一下,一个需要帮助戒瘾的青少年的母亲在谷歌上搜索“如何帮助我的儿子克服阿片类药物成瘾”。 您的广告出现在搜索结果的顶部,因此她点击了它。 然后她登陆一个直接对她说话的页面。 它不是谈论检查自己是否接受康复治疗——而是谈论养育一个上瘾的孩子的痛苦,并讨论您的治疗中心可用的解决方案。 它甚至提到了他有问题的特定药物。 这就是有针对性的目标网页的力量,我们的戒毒和戒酒 Google 广告管理团队是业内最擅长创建目标网页的团队。

使用 Webrageous 进行药物和酒精 Google Ads 管理的优势

正如我们上面所说,在处理毒品和酒精康复和治疗等敏感问题时,培养信任是一个主要因素。 我们的专业荣誉在业内名列前茅,因为我们在该领域的长期和多样化的存在为我们提供了很少有人能提供的经验。 换句话说,在我们的业务中达到顶峰是不花钱的! 我们通过成为 Google Ads 技术的早期采用者以及不断的试错和改进我们的流程来不断地从您的点击中节省成本,从而获得了我们的专业知识。

Webrageous 获得美国商业改善局 A+ 评级,并获得多项行业奖项,包括著名的 IT、营销和商业服务提供商评级和审查平台 Clutch 授予的“顶级 B2B 公司”称号。 我们的客户同意这些行业评估; 我们拥有超过 85% 的客户保留率,并且超过一半的客户已经在我们这里工作了三年或更长时间。

在为您的戒毒和戒酒 Google Ads 选择管理服务时,冒险是不明智的。 您希望与之前在这些水域航行并拥有经验和战略知识的人合作,以确保这个相对昂贵的广告集的投资回报率达到或超出您的预期。

立即联系 Webrageous!

当您向公众提供关键的、可能挽救生命的治疗时,您需要来自可信赖来源的药物和酒精康复 Google Ads 管理。 您希望他们能够有尊严地代表您,并传达您的治疗计划中使您在竞争中脱颖而出的所有要素。 我们经验丰富的客户经理、顾问、关键词研究人员、文案撰稿人和实施人员可以无缝协作,以创建可转化的营销活动。

在考虑毒品和酒精戒毒的 Google Ads 管理团队时,重要的是选择一家其客户经理在运行每次点击付费广告系列的科学和艺术方面获得 Google 认证的公司。 在 Webrageous,我们为计划、执行和监督您的广告系列的每个人都获得了 Google Ads 认证而感到自豪。 在报告您的活动状态时,我们的客户经理会根据您的需要尽全力确保您了解结果以及我们每天将如何继续改进它们。 我们不只是想获得您的业务; 我们想保留它。

当您准备好聘请业内最佳的戒毒和戒酒 Google Ads 管理人员时,我们 Webrageous 已准备好为您服务。 立即致电 855-945-1596 与我们联系,开始定制活动。

Google Ads Management for Drug and Alcohol Rehab Treatment Centers

You know better than anyone that your addiction treatment facility provides an exceptionally important service to the community. Getting the word out to those who need it via drug and alcohol rehab pay per click ads is essential when demand for rehab treatment is, unfortunately, as high as it is.

Due to the complexities of running drug and alcohol rehab ads and their relatively high expense, management of your drug and alcohol rehab Google ads presents some challenges that require a knowledgeable handler.

As with any industry, there are predators using substance abuse rehab pay per click ads to locate vulnerable people who just want to get well. Drug and alcohol abuse counseling is a $35 billion industry in the United States, and in 2018, unapproved and fraudulent use of Google Ads for drug and alcohol rehab forced Google to revoke the use of ads for this purpose so they could revamp their vetting process. We begin by detailing this process below and then discuss why leveraging an experienced firm for your drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management is vital to the success of your campaigns.

The additional challenges associated with management of Google Ads for addiction centers make it imperative that you use a specialized drug and alcohol rehab pay per click management expert. You need someone who is knowledgeable, experienced, and can walk you through the sensitive process of serving your ads to the patients who need them most—in your community and beyond.

The Controversy Surrounding Drug and Alcohol Rehab Ads on Google

In the wake of the devastating opioid crisis in the United States, which the CDC estimates accounted for 70 percent of the drug overdose deaths in 2019, rehab facilities have become big business. By 2017, so many unscrupulous facilities offering substandard treatment had sprung up that Google determined that few of them could be trusted, and the ad stock dropped to just 96 percent of its previous availability.

Google needed a way to ensure that the results it was providing to those in need of treatment were legitimate. A search engine whose results cannot be trusted will quickly lose credibility with its users—and left unchecked, this loss of trust could have affected other markets besides just drug and alcohol rehab treatment facilities. If one set of search results is faulty, there could be good reason to call any of its results into question.

LegitScript Certification

As of 2018, Google came up with a solution that allowed legitimate providers to prove themselves to search engines and social media platforms via third party certification. LegitScript is the company that currently vets and certifies drug and alcohol treatment facilities to ensure that rehabs are licensed and staffed by qualified professionals that follow best practices. Only those facilities that are certified by LegitScript are able to use Google Ads to advertise to the public. Not only does this ensure that Google remains a trusted source for the public to select a reputable and effective treatment center, it also lends a layer of credibility and standardization to all facilities they certify.

We’ve advised multiple rehab treatment providers through the process of becoming LegitScript certified. It’s important to understand that not all substance abuse care providers are eligible. Your facility must be based in the United States, and if you are a referral service or lead generation operation, you are not eligible. Nor will you be eligible if you provide a sober living environment without onsite, qualified treatment staff. But for legitimate, certified clinical treatment facilities—whether inpatient or outpatient—crisis hotlines, and mutual support groups, it is no more difficult to become certified through LegitScript than to apply for any other accreditation. The process is thorough but not unwieldy. It requires proof that you are insured, properly accredited, and registered as a corporation along with details of any past litigation, prior owners, and your policies and procedures.

Receiving certification from LegitScript can take several weeks to several months, and there is an expedited option if you’re in a hurry. The regular application fee is $995 with an annual fee of $1,995 to maintain your certification.

Keep in mind that it doesn’t make sense to go through the process of getting certified if you don’t know how to create successful campaigns—and that’s where drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management comes in.

Why You Need Drug and Alcohol Rehab Pay Per Click Management

When you have a legitimate rehab facility that is dedicated to saving lives, drug and alcohol rehab pay per click management is an ideal way to get your facility in front of the right audience now, when they need it most. In 2019, more than 70,000 Americans died of a drug overdose involving illicit drugs and/or prescription opioids, and that number is rising. It’s vital that you connect with the people whose lives depend on your services.

As you know, only a handful of treatment centers can appear in the organic search results on the first page. Google Ads allows you to bypass labor intensive content marketing and put your message front and center—and a drug and alcohol rehab pay per click management consultant can do that more cost-effectively than anyone.

One of the challenges of running pay per click rehab ads is that they can be relatively costly. As compared to the cost of other health care specialties, a drug and alcohol rehab ad will typically cost you twice as much. Given the expense, it’s important to use a drug and alcohol rehab pay per click management specialist to help you to determine your campaign goals. They will assist you in getting laser focused on who you most want to appeal to and to create messaging that speaks to their issues gently but persuasively. Messaging in itself is an art, but convincing a cold lead to check out your facility in only a handful of words requires a true expert. They must be able to create persuasive copy that pulls all day, every day.

 

Know Your Avatar

Your avatar (or, more likely, avatars) represents the typical prospective client who is searching for your services. It’s likely that an experienced drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management team can help you think through many aspects of your targeting that you may take for granted.

Remember that when advertising to those suffering from alcohol and drug addiction, you are dealing with highly sensitive situations, and your ads need to reflect this. Those reaching out for help are likely scared, conflicted, and feeling helpless and overwhelmed. You need to talk to them in a way that is welcoming and convey the sense that your services are effective as well as manageable, supportive, and safe. It’s important to know what to say—and what not to say. An experienced drug and alcohol rehab pay per click management team will ensure that your messages are both appropriate and sensitive.

Your drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management team will be able to walk you through contingencies that you may not have considered. It is important to remember that the patient is not the only person who may be searching for help. Parents, spouses, and even adult children may be looking for guidance for their loved one. Sometimes they will be searching on behalf of someone who is ready to receive treatment. However, friends or family members may also be looking for help in desperation and may have yet to convince the addict that help is required.

It’s also important to consider whether your patients will mainly be local or if you have a national reputation that draws patients from neighboring states and beyond. If you are only accredited to treat patients from within your state, it’s important to be able to account for this in your geotargeting. You certainly do not want to waste clicks on those who cannot avail themselves of your services.

Do you run an inpatient or outpatient facility? Do you offer holistic and complementary therapies along with recognized and approved treatment plans? Do you offer support for family members and loved ones? If so, how can you appeal to those who are looking for such services? The answers to all of these questions will inform your marketing campaign and add greatly to the success of your drug and alcohol rehab pay per click ads management.

Once all of your possible avatars have been delineated, you want your drug and alcohol rehab pay per click management team to create ads that speak to each of them specifically with keywords that match. But at Webrageous, we don’t stop there. We are equipped to help you create targeted landing pages that sell to the avatar in question.

Imagine that the mother of a teenager who needs help with an addiction Googles “how to help my son overcome opioid addiction.” Your ad appears at the top of the search results, so she clicks on it. Then she lands on a page that speaks directly to her. It doesn’t talk about checking yourself into rehab—rather, it talks about the pain of parenting a child who is addicted and discusses the solutions available at your treatment center. It even mentions the particular drug that he is having issues with. This is the power of targeted landing pages, and our drug and alcohol rehab Google ads management team is the best in the business at creating them.

Advantages to Using Webrageous for Your Drug and Alcohol Google Ads Management

As we’ve said above, cultivating trust is a major factor when dealing with the sensitive matter of drug and alcohol rehab and treatment. Our professional laurels are among the best in the business because our long and varied presence in the space gives us experience that few can offer. In other words, there’s no paying to get to the top in our business! We gained our expertise by being early adopters of the Google Ads technology and by constant trial and error and refining our processes to continually shave costs from your clicks.

Webrageous has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and has received multiple industry awards including the prestigious “Top B2B Company” designation by Clutch, a leading ratings and review platform for IT, marketing, and business service providers. Our clients agree with these industry evaluations; we have more than an 85 percent client retention rate, and more than half of our clients have been with us for three years or more.

When selecting a management service for your drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads, it’s not wise to take chances. You want to work with someone who has navigated these waters before and has both the experience and the strategic know-how to ensure that the ROI on this comparatively expensive ad set meets or exceeds your expectations.

Contact Webrageous Today!

When you are providing critical, potentially life-saving treatment to the public, you need drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management from a trusted source. You want them to be able to represent you with dignity and convey all of the elements of your treatment plan that set you apart from the competition. Our highly experienced staff of account managers, advisors, key word researchers, copywriters, and implementors work together seamlessly to create campaigns that convert.

When considering a drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management team, it’s important to choose a firm whose account managers are certified by Google in the science and art of running pay per click campaigns. At Webrageous, we are proud that everyone who plans, executes, and oversees your campaign is Google Ads certified. And when it comes to reporting the status of your campaign, our account managers do as much hand holding as you need to ensure that you understand the results and how we are going to continue to improve on them every day. We don’t just want to get your business; we want to keep it.

When you’re ready to engage the best drug and alcohol rehab Google Ads management in the business, we at Webrageous are ready to serve you. Call us today at 855-945-1596 to get started with a customized campaign.