立即致电进行免费的Google Ads审核 855-945-1596

选择页面

Webrageous已帮助人身伤害/汽车事故律师超过15年。 看看2021年初为俄克拉荷马州塔尔萨市的一位客户造成的人身伤害/自动事故律师的每条线索成本低廉。 在2021年900月上半月,他们花费了100多美元。 他们在CallRail中将其中的XNUMX个呼叫标记为“竖起大拇指”,这表示每宗案件的成本可能低至$ XNUMX:

Google AdWords管理提供的人身伤害/自动事故律师结果

这是我们针对MVA所见过的每笔潜在客户成本和转换成本最低的产品。 我们发现了一些竞争力较弱的新关键字,这是一个幸运的假期。

大量针对人身伤害/交通事故的公司也对药品责任/医疗器械责任运动感兴趣(或希望对之感兴趣)。 本页 详细了解了我们在这方面的经验。 您也可以阅读有关我们在 破产营销家庭法行销.

请注意,这些潜在客户费用不包括我们的管理费,因为这取决于您的支出

如果您还针对其他类型的案例,请查看我们的页面,突出显示我们的案例 破产律师结果家事律师结果.

在Webrageous,我们拥有超过15年的人身伤害律师管理Google AdWords广告的经验。 请填写我们的联系表格或致电我们 855-945-1596 如果我们可以为您提供帮助。

查看我们为其他人提供的结果

了解我们的律师事务所和其他客户对Webrageous的评价

Call Now For A Free Google Ads Audit 855-945-1596

Select Page

Webrageous has been helping personal injury/auto accident attorneys for over 15 years now. Take a look at the low cost per lead we are seeing for personal injury/auto accidents lawyers in early 2021 for a client in Tulsa Oklahoma. In the first part of February 2021 they spent just over $900. They marked nine of the calls in CallRail as “thumbs up” indicating a cost per acquired case of possibly as low as $100:

Personal Injury/Auto Accident Attorney Results From Google AdWords Management

This is the lowest cost per lead and cost per conversion we have ever seen for MVA. We’ve had a lucky break with discovering some new keywords that are less competitive.

A large number of firms that target personal injury/auto accidents are also interested (or aspire to be interested in) pharmaceutical liability/medical device liability campaigns. This page has more information about our experience in this area. And you can also read about our experience with bankruptcy marketing and family law marketing.

Please note that these cost per leads do not include our management fee because that varies depending on your spending

If you also are targeting other kind of cases please check out our page highlighting our bankruptcy attorney results and family law attorney results.

Here at Webrageous we have over 15 years experience managing Google AdWords advertising for personal injury attorneys.    Please fill out our contact form or call us at 855-945-1596 if we can be of help to you.

See The Results We Have Delivered For Others

See What Our Law Firm & Other Clients Have To Say About Webrageous