Privacy Notice

隐私权保护声明

本隐私声明披露了隐私惯例 www.Webrageous.com是一家成立于2001年的按点击付费管理服务的领导者。此隐私声明仅适用于本网站收集的信息。 简而言之,该网站的目标是从有兴趣让我们管理其付费搜索帐户的公司那里收集潜在客户。 发生这种情况的主要方式是,如果您填写我们的联系表,给我们打电话或给我们发送电子邮件。 我们还通过许多服务来提供重定向广告,包括但不限于Facebook,Google,adroll和Bing。 此外,我们可能会使用第三方分析套件,包括但不限于Google分析。 我们仅使用它来分析访问者的汇总数据。 如果您对此隐私政策有任何疑问,可以通过访问我们的联系页面并通过您在该页面或此页面上看到的任何方法与我们联系来与我们联系。 我们鼓励您阅读整个隐私政策。 它将通知您以下内容:

  1. 哪些个人身份信息从您通过网站收集,如何使用它,并与谁可以共享。
  2. 什么样的选择提供给你关于使用您的数据。
  3. 到位的安全程序来保护您的信息的滥用。
  4. 你怎么可以更正信息的任何不准确之处。

信息的收集,使用和共享

我们是本网站收集信息的唯一所有者。 如果您填写我们的联系表,致电我们或您的其他直接联系方式,我们仅有权收集您通过电子邮件自愿提供给我们的信息。 除非您要求我们将其删除,否则我们可能永远保留该信息。 我们承诺不会出售,出租或提供此信息给任何人,除非我们无法与新客户合作时,偶尔与我们合作的每次点击管理公司的合作伙伴付费。 如果您要求,他们将立即停止与您联系。 在将您的信息转发给我们建议的公司之前,我们会先询问您。 我们只会偶尔发送给他们线索。 此外,如果您要求我们将您推荐给可以帮助您进行呼叫跟踪或其他Internet营销服务(包括网站设计)的其他公司,我们可以应您的要求将您推荐给第三方。 我们还使用Google Analytics(分析)收集有关您以及您对我们网站的访问的数据。

该网站确实使用Cookie来投放重定向广告。 自2018年540月起,Google允许我们在访问者上次访问我们网站后的XNUMX天之内重新定向访问者,并且我们目前正在将访问者的目标定向长达该时间长度。 我们不会向欧盟成员展示重定向广告。 如果您对此感到不满意,建议您立即离开此网站并清除cookie。 您还可以根据使用的浏览器以匿名方式访问。

关于您与我们联系的原因,我们将使用您的信息来答复您。 除了上面列出的唯一例外,我们不会与组织外部的任何第三方共享您的信息。

除非您要求我们不这样做,否则我们将来可能会通过电子邮件或电话与您联系。 如果您注册我们的新闻通讯,如果您要求我们将其从列表中立即删除。 当您访问我们的网站时,Google会将cookie放置在您的计算机上,并允许我们在您访问Google AdSense网站时向您投放广告(称为重新定位或再营销)。 如果您清除Cookie并不再访问Webrageous.com,那么您将不再看到这些广告。 如果您回到Webrageous,则需要再次清除Cookie,以停止看到我们的再营销广告。

如果您在Twitter,LinkedIn,Facebook或其他社交媒体上关注我们,那么您将通过这些平台收到我们的更新。 如果您选择添加到我们的邮件列表中,我们将与您联系以提供更新,新博客文章和特别优惠。 您可以随时在社交媒体上取消关注我们,或者随时选择退订我们的新闻通讯。 在我们的网站上(通常在右下角)有一个订阅通知链接。 您可以随时取消订阅。

如果您对我们发表负面评论,我们保留使用您与我们的通讯为自己辩护并回应评论或投诉的权利。 截至2019年XNUMX月,我们从未有过任何负面在线评论。

您的访问和控制信息

您可以随时选择不再与我们联系。 您可以通过联系页面上提供的电子邮件地址或电话号码随时与我们联系,以执行以下操作:

  • 查看我们有关你的一切数据。
  • 更改/更正关于您的任何数据。
  • 让我们删除我们有关您的任何数据。
  • 表达您对我们使用您的数据的任何担忧。
  • 告诉我们下地狱,再也不会与您联系。

确保用户

我们确实从客户那里收集安全信息,例如信用卡和银行帐号。 我们使用它来添加到我们将代表您管理的帐户中,并向您收取服务费用。 我们在线使用QuickBooks,您的信用卡或帐号将被添加到QuickBooks在线中。 如果您要求我们删除这些信息,尽管Google AdWords不允许我们删除您的主要结算信息。 如果您要求我们删除您的帐户,他们可能会这样做。
如果您确实与我们联系,我们将保存您提供给我们的数据(包括您的电话号码,网站电子邮件地址等)以及我们可能在对话和对您的AdWords帐户或网站进行评论时所做的任何注释。 这将保存在我们的WordPress网站之一的安全部分中,并且该域受多项安全增强功能的保护。

调查与竞赛

我们的网站有时会通过调查请求信息。 参与这些调查或竞赛完全是自愿的,您可以选择是否参与并因此披露此信息。 要求的信息可能包括联系信息(例如姓名和电子邮件地址)。 联系信息将用于通知获奖者和奖项。 调查信息将用于监视或改善此站点的使用和满意度。

第三方链接

偶尔,我们可能会在我们的网站上包含或提供第三方产品或服务。 这些第三方网站有独立和独立的隐私政策。 因此,我们对这些链接网站的内容和活动不承担任何责任。 尽管如此,我们力求保护我们网站的完整性,并欢迎对这些网站的任何反馈。

加州在线隐私权保护法案“合规

因为我们非常重视您的隐私,我们已经采取了必要的预防措施,是符合美国加州在线隐私权保护法案“。 功能强大,因此,未经您的同意,我们不会将您的个人信息向外界。

儿童在线隐私保护法案合规

我们符合COPPA(儿童在线隐私保护法)的要求,我们不会收集13年龄以下任何人的任何信息。 我们的网站,产品和服务均面向年满13岁的人士。
您是否真的阅读了整个隐私政策? 然后拍一下自己的背,看一下 Youtube 视频。


如果您认为我们不遵守此隐私政策,则应立即通过电话与我们联系 855-945-1596 或通过我们的联系页面上找到的电子邮件地址。 我们的数据保护官是David Chapman。 如果您是欧盟公民,您也有权向信息专员办公室投诉。

Privacy

Privacy Notice

 


This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for www.Webrageous.com, a leader in pay per click management services founded in 2001. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. In a nutshell, the goal of this website is to gather leads from companies interested in having us manage their paid search accounts. The main way this occurs is if you fill out our contact form, call us or email us. We also serve retargeting ads via a number of services including but not limited to Facebook, Google, adroll and Bing. In addition we may use third-party analytics suites including but not limited to Google analytics. We only use this to analyze aggregate visitor data. If you have any questions about this privacy policy you can contact us by going to our contact page and reaching us via any method you see there or on this page. We encourage you to read this entire privacy policy. It will notify you of the following:

  1. What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the web site, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  2. What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  3. The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  4. How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to collect information that you voluntarily give us via email, if you fill out our contact form, call us, or other direct contact from you. We may maintain this information forever unless you ask us to delete it. We promise not to sell, rent or give this information to anyone with the exception of one partner pay per click management firm we work with occasionally when we are not able to take on new clients. They will immediately stop contacting you if you request so. We will ask you before forwarding your information to a firm we recommend. We only send them leads very occasionally. Additionally if you ask us to refer you to other firms who can help you with call tracking or other Internet marketing services including web design we may refer you to third parties at your request. We also use Google analytics which collects data about you and your visit to our website.

This website does use cookies for the purpose of serving retargeting ads. As of May 2018 Google allows us to retarget visitors for up to 540 days after their last visit to our site and we are currently retargeting site visitors for up to that length of time. We do not show retargeting ads to members of the European Union. If you are not comfortable with this we encourage you to leave this site now and clear your cookies. You can also visit in anonymous mode depending on the browser you are using.

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization with the sole exception listed above.

Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email or phone in the future. If you sign up for our newsletter we will remove you from the list immediately if you ask us to. when you visit our site a cookie will be placed on your computer by Google and will allow us to serve you ads when you visit Google AdSense sites (this is called retargeting or remarketing). If you clear your cookies and do not visit Webrageous.com again then you will no longer see these ads. If you come back to Webrageous you will need to clear your cookies again to stop seeing our remarketing ads.

If you follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook or other social media then you will receive updates from us via those platforms. If you choose to be added to our mailing list we will contact you with updates, new blog posts, and special offers. You can unfollow us on social media at any time, or choose to unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. As of May 2018 we had still not created our newsletter first newsletter. We are collecting email addresses so that we may start a newsletter at some point in the future.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our contact page:

  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.
  • Tell us to go to hell and never contact you again.

Security

We do collect secure information such as credit card and bank account numbers from our clients. We use this to add to the accounts we will manage on your behalf as well as for billing you for our services. We use QuickBooks online and your credit card or account numbers will be added to QuickBooks online. We will delete this information if you ask us to, although Google AdWords does not allow us to delete your primary billing information. they may do so if you ask us to delete your account.
if you do contact us we will save the data you provide to us (including your phone number website email address etc. ) and any notes we may make about our conversations and review of your AdWords account or website. This will be saved in a secure section of one of our WordPress sites, and that domain is protected by several security enhancements.

Surveys & Contests

From time-to-time our site requests information via surveys. Participation in these surveys or contests is completely voluntary and you may choose whether or not to participate and therefore disclose this information. Information requested may include contact information (such as name and email address). Contact information will be used to notify the winners and award prizes. Survey information will be used for purposes of monitoring or improving the use and satisfaction of this site.

Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

California Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

Because we value your privacy we have taken the necessary precautions to be in compliance with the California Online Privacy Protection Act. We therefore will not distribute your personal information to outside parties without your consent.

Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act), we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

Did you really read this ENTIRE privacy policy?

Did you really read this ENTIRE privacy policy?


If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via telephone at 800-645-9521 or by the e-mail address found on our contact page. Our data protection officer is David Chapman. If you are a citizen of the EU you also have the right to lodge a complaint with the Information Commissioner’s Office.