牙医按点击付费管理

只需一次尝试管理您自己的 Google 牙科诊所广告,它就会成为您的最后一次尝试。 问题是,在牙科学校没有人告诉你,十年或二十年后,你需要关注一种叫做网络营销的东西,是吗? 在当今的数字世界中,您要么拥有有效的牙医 Google Ads 管理,要么就会落后。 无论好坏,就是这么简单。

您的工作是照顾患者的健康——毕竟,现在众所周知,健康的口腔与心脏和许多其他身体系统的健康息息相关。 清洁牙齿、填充蛀牙,甚至可能是安装牙桥和做根管治疗——这些都是你的驾驶室里的事情。 但是,现在,为了跟上竞争的步伐,您面临着名为 Google Ads(以前称为 Google AdWords)的野兽的现实,而这头野兽需要知识渊博的驯兽师。 然而,许多牙医并没有关注长尾关键词和跳出率的细节。 为什么会这样? 您的患者希望您花时间了解牙科健康的最新进展,而不是追逐算法和搜索词。

在当今市场上成为牙医的现实是,按点击付费广告现在本身就是一门学科,如果牙医想要看到结果并避免浪费无数的营销资金,那么他们需要一个提供商来管理他们的 Google Ads 广告系列。坏后钱。 XNUMX 年前,您可能已经摆脱了使用您的姓名和位置创建简单的按点击付费广告并且只需为点击支付几美分的做法,但那些日子已经过去了。 今天,您很难弄清楚如何在 Google Ads 工具的丛林中导航,更不用说创建一个能够获得点击并最终转化潜在客户的广告了。 如今,牙医的每次点击付费管理留给专业人士,这是有充分理由的:这是确保您的广告在正确的时间在正确的地点展示在正确的人面前的最佳方式。

98% 不会错

在不久的过去,口耳相传是牙医获得新患者的黄金标准。 希望您仍然可以通过这种方式获得一些新客户。 您甚至可能会在办公室周围放置一些硬拷贝小册子,收集灰尘。 但这里有一个可靠的统计数据,应该引起所有考虑投资点击付费管理的牙医的注意:当人们在 Google 上搜索新牙医时,98% 的人会从搜索结果的第一页选择他们的提供商。

很少有牙医有时间、耐心或专业知识,仅凭有机内容就闯入这些热门地点之一,这就是按点击付费广告的天才所在。借助合适的牙医 Google Ads 管理,牙医可以改变他们的在很短的时间内练习得更好。 另一方面,如果使用错误的方法,您可以快速花费数千美元而结果为零。

我们如何通过 Google Ads 为您的牙科诊所定位合适的患者

从一开始,我们就会与您合作,以确切了解是什么让您和您的牙科诊所保持良好状态。 牙医点击付费广告既是一门艺术,也是一门科学。 在 Webrageous,我们知道如何实现平衡。 我们花时间了解您的市场——毕竟,我们只能与我们熟悉的观众交谈。 我们还需要了解您的做法,从提供的程序到您典型的客户头像。 我们发现使您的实践与众不同的事情,并确保您的广告文案让患者有理由在竞争中选择您。

例如,如果您的诊所专注于种植牙和矫正牙科,您就不想在寻找家庭牙科的潜在客户上浪费点击次数(即金钱)。 如果您在俄亥俄州托莱多练习,您不希望来自克利夫兰居民的点击——他们只会在您支付费用时点击离开。 这只是触及知识和专业知识的皮毛,您的牙医需要按点击付费管理团队才能成功地将您的广告展示给合适的潜在患者。

目标:为您的牙医 Google Ads 管理设置预算

这似乎很明显,但优秀的 Google Ads 牙医管理团队将帮助您确定目标的首要任务之一。 仅仅为了广告就随意地向广告投掷美元会让你无处可去。

在 Webrageous,我们与牙医一起制定战略已经超过 15 年,所以我们知道众所周知的钻头。 换句话说,我们将牙医的 Google Ads 管理归结为一门科学。 我们深入探讨了一些技巧,可帮助您制定有关新患者获取的明确目标。 您目前的患者负荷情况如何? 在接下来的六个月中,您可以处理多少新患者? 您想将您的做法更多地转向为家庭提供预防保健吗? 或者可能是不同的专业? 了解所有这些因素有助于我们为您的 Google 广告支出预测准确的投资回报。

一旦我们了解您的价值主张和您的市场,真正的魔法就开始了。 我们开始应用我们专有的关键字研究流程,该流程已作为行业领先的按点击付费专家经过近二十年的磨练。 我们的关键字选择过程包括选择否定关键字以防止您的广告向错误的搜索者展示。 一旦您选择了最合适的关键字,我们的文案就会开始工作,以提供业界最引人注目的文案。 但我们的工作并没有就此结束。 我们不断测试、调整和重新审视,以提供最佳结果和最大的收益。

消息传递是按点击付费广告系列的核心。 让您的广告产生信心至关重要,而且听起来不像广告。 您可以每周投放 10,000 次按点击付费广告,但如果您的广告系列策略不力且广告措辞不当,您的潜在客户将滚动浏览这些广告,甚至看不到它们并专注于自然结果。 你猜怎么着? 你自己也做过同样的事情,可能在任何一天都做过多次。 每次广告未能产生影响并且潜在患者忽略您的广告时,您就输了。

牙科客户的终生价值估计在 10 到 20 万美元或更多——如果该患者有配偶和孩子,这个数字会迅速增加。 这就是为什么在第一时间让您的 Google Ads 广告系列正确至关重要的原因。 您根本无法承受失去一名潜在患者的后果,这意味着您需要比市场上的所有其他牙医都更好地使用 Google Ads。 有效的牙医 Google Ads 管理可能意味着巨大的投资回报率,因此有效地制定战略以评估您提供的每项手术的成本以及您期望每位患者要求所述手术的频率最终会计入您的 Google Ads 预算。

我们的牙医 Google Ads 管理涵盖了所有这些因素,甚至更多。

我们的营销专家随时为您服务

除非您生活在艰苦的环境中,否则您已经看到出现在自然搜索结果顶部的 Google Ads,并且您可能已经注意到,您实际上只需要很小的空间就可以留下自己的印记并让潜在的患者来做这件事非常重要的点击。 必须选择每个单词、每个字符以获得最大效果。

您的竞争对手不会让他们的牙医 Google Ads 管理层碰运气,您也不应该这样做。 我们的文案撰稿人以一件事为生,那就是撰写出色的广告。 你不会让作家清洁你的牙齿或填补空洞,是吗? 出于同样的原因,除了专业文案撰稿人之外,您不希望将您的广告交给任何人,他们拥有多年撰写几行文案的经验,这些文案有可能将您的实践提升到一个新的水平——或者流血您的广告预算枯竭。

当谈到牙医的每次点击付费管理时,时间就是一切

您的工作日可能会在晚上结束,就像您的目标患者一样。 一旦他们离开工作或家庭办公室去享受家庭或娱乐时间,他们可能不会接听电话来安排下一次牙齿清洁。 如果是这样,您或您的接待员可能不会在现场将该线索转换为患者。 那么,您为什么要在晚上 8 点以与工作日相同的速度对点击次数进行出价,因为您未来的绝大多数患者都会搜索您? 答案是:你不会。 然而,这正是许多自己动手的人最终会做的事情,在此过程中将有意义的营销资金冲进马桶。

Webrageous 的资深营销人员知道如何针对会影响营销活动成功及其投资回报率的无数变量调整营销活动。

牙医按点击付费广告的有效着陆页

您已经获得了令人垂涎的点击! 但是你的工作还远远没有完成。 您只有几秒钟的时间来给人留下第一印象,而您的竞争对手只需点击一下即可。 根据您所针对的牙科服务,依靠您的网站将潜在客户转变为付费客户可能是不明智的。 Webrageous 可帮助您创建可转换的目标着陆页。

您已选择我们来管理您的牙医按点击付费广告——现在呢?

在 Webrageous,我们不仅想获得您的业务,而且还想保留它。 我们的服务包括对广告的持续监控和调整,以及保护您免受点击欺诈(欺诈点击者故意消耗您的广告预算)破坏的监控。

作为 Google 产品套件的早期采用者,自成立以来,我们已通过投放数十万个广告磨练了我们的专业知识。 从第一天起,我们就处于跟踪这些工具演变的罕见位置。

这些产品的临时用户可能不明白他们可以生成大量关于您的潜在客户的信息——如果您有专业知识来解释它。 它们提供了大量关于人口统计和用户行为的信息。 最好的牙医按点击付费管理服务可帮助您理解和解释这些数据,以最大限度地提高您的活动并为您的 SEO 计划和社交媒体营销策略提供信息。

A/B 测试比较两个不同的广告,看看哪个能产生最好的结果。 这本身就是一门营销学科,并且是任何成功的 PPC 活动的核心。 您的牙医按点击付费管理服务包括对您的活动的持续观察、解释和调整。

我们的月度报告让您随时了解情况,没有行话和不必要的细节,其明确目的是为您的所有营销计划提供价值。 我们认为您会对结果感到满意。

信任 Webrageous 为您的牙医 Google Ads 管理服务

牙医应该是社区最值得信赖的医疗保健提供者之一。 您比任何人都清楚您的患者不希望任何人在他们嘴里闲逛。 在 Webrageous,我们对客户采取相同的方法。 我们是牙医按点击付费管理中最值得信赖的品牌之一,因为我们管理将新的、温暖的潜在客户交付到您的虚拟家门口的各个方面,以便您可以专注于自己最擅长的事情——牙科患者护理。

我们相信,业内没有其他人可以像我们在 Webrageous 那样有效地进行牙医 Google Ads 管理。 现在不是与希望在牙医 Google Ads 管理领域出名的小公司玩游戏的时候。

但我们不希望你相信我们的话。 我们向我们的一位牙医提供免费咨询,按点击付费管理大师。 立即联系我们,讨论您的特定需求和目标。

Dentist Pay Per Click Management

It only takes one attempt at managing your own Google ads for your dental practice for it to become your last. The thing is, no one told you in dental school that ten or twenty years down the line, you’d need to concern yourself with a thing called internet marketing, did they? In today’s digital world, you can either have effective dentist Google Ads management, or you will fall behind. For better or worse, it’s just that simple.

Your job is caring for your patients’ health—after all, it is now well known that a healthy mouth is correlated with the health of the heart and many other body systems as well. Cleaning teeth, filling cavities, maybe even fitting bridges and doing root canals—these are the things that are in your wheelhouse. Now, though, to keep up with the competition, you’re faced with the reality of the beast called Google Ads (formerly Google AdWords), and this is a beast that needs a knowledgeable tamer. However, many dentists aren’t focused on the finer points of longtail keywords and bounce rates. And why should they be? Your patients expect you to spend your professional time keeping up with the latest advancements in dental health—not chasing algorithms and search terms.

The reality of being a dentist in today’s marketplace is that pay per click advertising is now a discipline in and of itself, and dentists need a provider to manage their Google Ads campaigns if they want to see results and avoid wasting untold marketing dollars, throwing good money after bad. Fifteen years ago, you may have gotten away with creating a simple pay per click ad with your name and location and paying mere pennies for clicks, but those days are over. Today, you’d be hard pressed to figure out how to navigate the jungle of Google Ads tools, let alone to create an ad that gets clicks and ultimately converts cold leads. Nowadays, pay per click management for dentists is left to the pros, and for good reason: it’s the best way to ensure that your ad is put in front of the right person at the right time in the right place.

98 Percent Can’t Be Wrong

In the not too distant past, word of mouth referrals were a dentist’s gold standard for gaining new patients. Hopefully, you still get some new clients that way. You may even have some hard copy brochures sitting around your office collecting dust. But here’s an ironclad statistic that should catch the attention of every dentist who is considering investing in pay per click management: When people search Google for a new dentist, 98 percent of them will choose their provider from the first page of the search results.

Few dentists have the time, patience, or know-how to break into one of those top spots with organic content alone, and that’s where the genius of pay per click ads comes in. With the right dentist Google Ads management, dentists can transform their practices for the better over a very short period of time. On the other hand, with the wrong approach, you can quickly spend thousands with zero results to show for it.

How We Target the Right Patients for Your Dental Practice with Google Ads

From the start, we engage with you to find out exactly what makes you and your dental practice tick. Pay per click advertising for dentists is both an art and a science. At Webrageous, we know how to get the balance right. We take the time to understand your market—after all, we can only speak to an audience we know well. And we also need to understand your practice, from the procedures on offer to your typical client avatars. We uncover the things that set your practice apart from the rest and make sure that your ad copy gives patients a reason to choose you over the competition.

For instance, if your practice focuses on implants and corrective dentistry, you don’t want to waste clicks—i.e., money—on prospects who are searching for family dentistry. If you practice in Toledo, Ohio, you don’t want clicks from Cleveland residents—they’ll simply click away while you pay the price. And this is just scratching the surface of the knowledge and expertise it takes your dentist pay per click management team to successfully put your ad in front of the right potential patient.

Goals: Setting a Budget for Your Dentist Google Ads Management

This may seem obvious, but one of the first things a good Google Ads management team for dentists will help you decide on are your goals. Throwing dollars willy nilly at ads just for the heck of it will get you nowhere fast.

At Webrageous, we’ve been strategizing with dentists for more than 15 years, so we know the proverbial drill. In other words, we have our dentist Google Ads management down to a science. We get down to brass tacks to help you delineate clear goals about new patient acquisition. What does your current patient load look like? How many new patients can you handle in the next six months? Do you want to shift your practice more towards preventative care for families? Or maybe a different specialty? Knowledge of all of these factors helps us to project an accurate return on investment for your Google Ad spend.

Once we understand your value propositions and your market, the real magic begins. We get to work applying our proprietary keyword research process that’s been honed over nearly two decades as industry-leading pay per click experts. Our keyword selection process includes selecting negative keywords to prevent your ads from being shown to the wrong searchers. Once your most appropriate keywords have been selected, our copywriters get to work to provide the industry’s most compelling copy. But our work doesn’t end there. We are continually testing, tweaking, and revisiting to provide optimum results and the most bang for your buck.

Messaging is at the heart of a pay per click campaign. It’s vitally important that your ad engenders confidence—and, well, not sound like an ad. You could run 10,000 pay per click ads per week, but if your campaign is poorly strategized and your ads are poorly worded, your potential clients will scroll past those ads without even seeing them and home in on the organic results. Guess what? You’ve done the very same thing yourself, probably multiple times on any given day. Every time an ad fails to make an impact and a potential patient ignores your ad, you lose.

The lifetime value of a dentistry client is estimated to be anywhere from 10 to 20 thousand dollars or more—and that number quickly scales much higher if that patient has a spouse and children. This is why it is absolutely vital to get your Google Ads campaigns right the first time. You simply cannot afford to lose even one potential patient, and that means you need to do Google Ads better than all of the other dentists in your market. Effective dentist Google Ads management can mean tremendous ROI, so effective strategizing down to evaluating the cost of each procedure you offer and how often you can expect each individual patient to require said procedures ultimately figures into your Google Ads budget.

Our dentist Google Ads management encompasses all of these factors, and more.

Our Marketing Professionals Are At Your Service

Unless you’re living under a rock, you’ve seen the Google Ads that appear at the top of the organic search results, and you may have noticed how little space you actually have to make your mark and get a prospective patient to make that all-important click. Every word, every character must be chosen for maximum effect.

Your competitors aren’t leaving their dentist Google Ads management to chance, and neither should you. Our copywriters do one thing for a living, and that’s writing great ads. You wouldn’t let a writer clean your teeth or fill a cavity, would you? By the same token, you don’t want to leave your ads in the hands of anyone other than a professional copywriter who has years of experience writing those few lines of copy that have the potential to take your practice to the next level—or bleed your ad budget dry.

Timing is Everything When it Comes to Pay Per Click Management for Dentists

Your workday probably ends in the evening hours, just like your target patient’s does. Once they leave their job or home office for family or recreational time, they’re probably not picking up the phone to schedule their next dental cleaning. If they are, you or your receptionist will likely not be on hand to convert that lead into a patient. So why would you want to bid on clicks at the same rate at 8pm as you do during the work day, when the vast majority of your future patients will be searching for you? The answer is: you wouldn’t. And yet, that is just what many do-it-yourselfers wind up doing, flushing meaningful marketing dollars down the toilet in the process.

The veteran marketers at Webrageous know how to adjust campaigns for the myriad variables that will affect the success of your campaign and its ROI.

Effective Landing Pages for Dentist Pay Per Click Ads

You’ve gotten that coveted click! But your work is far from done. You have mere seconds to make a first impression, and your competition is just a click away. Depending on the dental services you’re targeting, it may be unwise to rely on your website to turn your prospects into paying clients. Webrageous helps you create targeted landing pages that convert.

You’ve Chosen Us to Manage Your Dentist Pay Per Click Ads—Now What?

At Webrageous, we don’t only want to get your business—we want to keep it. Our services include continuous monitoring and tweaking of ads along with monitoring that protects you from sabotage by click fraud (the deliberate depletion of your ad budget from fraudulent clickers).

As early adopters of the Google Suite of products, we have honed our expertise by running hundreds of thousands of ads since inception. We are in the rare position of having followed the evolution of these tools since day one.

Casual users of these products may not understand that they can generate a significant amount of information about your prospect—if you have the expertise to interpret it. They provide a wealth of information on demographics and user behavior. The best dentist pay per click management service helps you to understand and interpret these data to maximize your campaign and inform your SEO initiatives and social media marketing strategies.

A/B testing compares two different ads to see which yields the best results. This is a marketing discipline in and of itself and is at the heart of any successful PPC campaign. Your dentist pay per click management service includes constant observation, interpreting, and tweaking of your campaigns.

Our monthly reports keep you in the loop without jargon and unnecessary detail with the express purpose of delivering value to all of your marketing initiatives. We think you are going to be happy with the results.

Trust Webrageous for Your Dentist Google Ads Management

A dentist should be one of the community’s most trusted healthcare providers. You know better than anyone that your patients don’t want just anyone poking around in their mouths. At Webrageous, we take the same approach with our clients. We are one of the most trusted brands in dentist pay per click management because we manage every aspect of delivering new, warm leads to your virtual doorstep so that you can focus on what you do best—dental patient care.

We believe that there is simply no one else in the business who can do dentist Google Ads management as effectively as we at Webrageous can. This is not the time to play games with the smaller guys looking to make a name for themselves on the dentist Google Ads management playing field.

But we don’t want you to take our word for it. We offer a free consultation with one of our dentist pay per click management gurus. Contact us today to discuss your particular needs and goals.