أنت توافق على الالتزام بسياسة الخصوصية والشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا. إذا كنت لا توافق على سياسة الخصوصية أو الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا ، فلا تستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني ولن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن استخدامك لموقعنا.

نحن نسمح لك باستخدام الموقع لغرض إما تثقيفك حول إدارة البحث المدفوع ، أو تحديد ما إذا كان بإمكاننا مساعدتك في إدارة حملة البحث المدفوعة الخاصة بك. اترك هذا الموقع الآن إذا كنت تزور Webrageous.com لأي غرض آخر. نحن لا نضمن أنه إذا أخذت اقتراحات لتحسين حملات البحث المدفوعة أو اقتراحات أخرى لتحسين التسويق الخاص بك ، فستكون مفيدة. يعد تنفيذ التغييرات على حملة البحث المدفوعة أمرًا حساسًا للغاية ويتم تنفيذه على أفضل وجه بواسطة المحترفين. يعد الاختبار والمراقبة والإعداد المناسب ضروريين لنجاح أي حملة. نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي مشاكل تنشأ عن طريق اتباع اقتراحاتنا على هذا الموقع.

قد نقوم بالارتباط بمواقع خارجية وهذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مصادقة. لا يمكننا ضمان أداء أي شركة نرتبط بها. يرجى اختيار أي بائعين نرتبط بهم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بعد الانتهاء من البحث الخاص بك في مزايا توظيفهم أو الشراء منهم. نحتفظ بالحق في رفض العمل مع أي فرد أو شركة لأي سبب ، بما في ذلك العملاء الذين لم ينفقوا ما لا يقل عن 10,000 دولار شهريًا لكل شهر من الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية على Google AdWords. يتم تقديم الإصدار التجريبي الخالي من المخاطر على أساس الدعوة فقط ، وبشكل أساسي للعملاء الذين ينفقون بالفعل ما لا يقل عن 5,000 دولار شهريًا على Google AdWords حيث نعتقد ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، أنه يمكننا تلبية أهداف العملاء والاحتفاظ بها على المدى الطويل.

جميع شهادات العملاء والنتائج حقيقية. لقد اخترنا أفضل النتائج التي حققناها لذا ينبغي اعتبار النتائج التي تم إبرازها أفضل من النتائج المتوسطة.

القانون الواجب التطبيق والاختصاص القضائي والتحكيم

سيخضع أي نزاع يتعلق بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني ويتم تفسيره وفقًا للقوانين الداخلية لولاية نيفادا ، باستثناء مجموعة القوانين المعروفة باسم اختيار القانون أو تنازع القوانين. مع مراعاة أحكام هذا القسم ، سيتم حل جميع النزاعات أو الخلافات أو المطالبات الناشئة عن هذه الاتفاقية أو المتعلقة بها من خلال التحكيم الفردي الإلزامي الملزم الذي يتم إجراؤه في لاس فيجاس ، نيفادا ، قبل JAMS / ENDISPUTE أو خلفها ("JAMS") وفقًا إلى قانون التحكيم بالولايات المتحدة ، 9 USC القسم 1 ، وما يليها. (الفعل")؛ وشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. سيتم إجراء التحكيم وفقًا لأحكام قواعد وإجراءات التحكيم المبسطة لـ JAMS السارية في وقت تقديم طلب التحكيم ("قواعد JAMS") ، وفقًا لأحكام هذا القسم. تسري الشروط المنصوص عليها في هذه الاتفاقية في حالة وجود أي تعارض بين هذه الشروط وقواعد JAMS. سيتعاون الطرفان مع JAMS ومع بعضهما البعض في الاختيار الفوري لمحكم واحد من لجنة المحايدين التابعة لـ JAMS. إذا فشل الطرفان في اختيار محكم في غضون ثلاثين (30) يومًا من تاريخ إشعار أي من الطرفين بطلب إجراء التحكيم ، فسوف تقوم JAMS بتعيين محكم وفقًا لقواعد JAMS. سيكون قرار المحكم خطيًا وسيبين نتائج الحقائق واستنتاجات القانون. سيكون الحكم على قرار المحكم نهائيًا وملزمًا للأطراف ويمكن إدخاله في أي محكمة لها اختصاص قضائي. إذا لم تعد JAMS أو خليفتها تعمل لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فيجب إجراء التحكيم وفقًا لقواعد التحكيم التجاري لجمعية التحكيم الأمريكية. سيتم دفع أتعاب المحكم من قبل الطرف الذي يقيم النزاع ويتحمل كل طرف التكاليف الخاصة به وأتعاب المحاماة. سيتم اعتبار جميع الأوراق أو المستندات أو الأدلة ، سواء كانت مكتوبة أو شفهية ، أو المقدمة أو المقدمة فيما يتعلق بإجراءات التحكيم من قبل الأطراف والمحكم على أنها معلومات سرية لكلا الطرفين. لن يكون للمحكم المختار وفقًا لهذه الأحكام سلطة تغيير أو تعديل أو التأثير بأي طريقة أخرى على شروط أحكام التحكيم هذه أو أحكام شروط الاستخدام هذه. على الرغم مما سبق ذكره ، لا يوجد في هذا القسم ما يمنع أيًا من الطرفين من التقدم بطلب للحصول على أمر تقييدي مؤقت من محكمة و / أو أي تعويض بأمر زجري آخر.

تحديث شروط الاستخدام

قد تقوم Webrageous بتحديث شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت وأنت توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام المعدلة هذه.

الأخطاء والمراجعات

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على أخطاء أو قد يكون قديمًا ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الأخطاء أو الحذف أو فشلنا في تحديث الموقع.

حد المسؤولية

لن يتحمل Webrageous المسؤولية عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع. يوافق مستخدمو موقع الويب على أن المسؤولية ستقتصر على المبلغ الذي دفعته إلى Webrageous في عام أي نزاع إذا كنت عميلاً. إذا لم تكن عميلاً ، فإن مسؤولية Webrageous تقتصر على 100 دولار. يخضع أي عقد مع أي عميل لشروط هذا العقد وليس أي معلومات موجودة على هذا الموقع أو شروط الاستخدام هذه أو في أي مكان آخر.

تعتبر جميع الرسوم المدفوعة غير قابلة للاسترداد من قبل جميع الأطراف.

لن تكون Webrageous Studios مسؤولة عن خسارة الأرباح أو الإيرادات. من المفهوم أن أي مسؤولية عن استخدام هذا الموقع يجب أن تتحملها Webrageous Studios، LLC فقط. لم يتم إبرام هذه الاتفاقية مع أي موظفين أو أعضاء في Webrageous Studios، LLC

إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فيرجى مغادرة هذا الموقع على الفور. شكرا لك.

Terms of Use

You agree to be bound by our privacy policy and terms and conditions. If you do not agree with our privacy policy or terms and conditions then do not use our website and we will accept no liability for your use of our site.

We allow you to use the site for the purpose of either educating you about paid search management, or determining if we can help you manage your paid search campaign. Leave this site now if you are visiting Webrageous.com for any other purpose. We do not guarantee that if you take suggestions for improving your paid search campaigns or other suggestions for improving your marketing that they will be beneficial. Implementation of changes to a paid search campaign are very delicate and are best performed by professionals. We assume no liability for any problems that arise by following our suggestions on this website.

We may link to external websites and this is by no means an endorsement. We cannot guarantee the performance of any company we link to. Please choose any vendors we link to at your own risk after completing your own research into the merits of hiring them or purchasing from them. We maintain the right to decline to work with any individual or company for any reason including clients who have not spent at least $10,000 per month for each of the past three months on Google AdWords. The risk free trial is offered on an invitation basis only, primarily to clients already spending at least $10,000 per month on Google AdWords where we, in our sole discretion, believe we can meet the clients objectives and retain them long term.

Governing Law, Jurisdiction & Arbitration

Any dispute regarding this website will be governed by and construed in accordance with the internal laws of the State of Nevada, excluding that body of laws known as choice of law or conflict of laws. Subject to the provisions of this Section, all disputes, controversies or claims arising out of or relating to this Agreement will be resolved through mandatory binding individual arbitration conducted in Las Vegas, Nevada, before J.A.M.S./ENDISPUTE or its successor (“JAMS”) pursuant to the United States Arbitration Act, 9 U.S.C. Section 1, et seq. (the “Act”); and the terms and conditions of this Agreement. The arbitration will be conducted in accordance with the provisions of J.A.M.S.’s Streamlined Arbitration Rules and Procedures in effect at the time of filing of the demand for arbitration (the “JAMS Rules”), subject to the provisions of this Section. The terms set forth in this Agreement will control in the event of any inconsistency between such terms and the JAMS Rules. The parties will cooperate with JAMS and with each other in promptly selecting a single arbitrator from JAMS’s panel of neutrals. If the parties fail to so select an arbitrator within thirty (30) days following the date of either party’s notice of demand to conduct arbitration, then JAMS will appoint an arbitrator in accordance with the JAMS Rules. The award of the arbitrator will be in writing and will set forth findings of fact and conclusions of law. Judgment on the arbitrator’s award will be final and binding upon the parties and may be entered in any court having jurisdiction thereof. If for any reason JAMS or its successor is no longer is in business, then the arbitration shall be conducted in accordance with the commercial arbitration rules of the American Arbitration Association. The arbitrator’s fees will be paid by the party instituting the dispute and each party will bear its own costs and attorneys’ fees. All papers, documents, or evidence, whether written or oral, filed with or presented in connection with the arbitration proceeding will be deemed by the parties and by the arbitrator to be confidential information of both parties. The arbitrator chosen in accordance with these provisions will not have the power to alter, amend or otherwise affect the terms of these arbitration provisions or the provisions of these terms of use. Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing in this Section shall prevent either party from applying for and obtaining from a court a temporary restraining order and/or other injunctive relief.

Updating Terms of Use

Webrageous may update these terms of use at any time and you agree to be bound by these revised terms of use.

Errors and Revisions

this website may contain errors or may be out of date and we accept no responsibility for errors, omissions, or our failure to update the website.

Limit of Liability

Webrageous shall not accept liability for your use of this website. Website users agree that liability will be limited to the amount you have paid to Webrageous in the year of any dispute if you are a client. If you are not a client then the liability of Webrageous is limited to $100. Any contract with any client will be governed by the terms of that contract and not any information found on this website or these terms of use or elsewhere.

All fees paid are mutually considered non refundable by all parties.

Webrageous Studios shall not be responsible for loss of profits or revenue. It is understood that any liability for using this website shall be borne by Webrageous Studios, LLC only. This agreement is not made with any employees or members of Webrageous Studios, LLC

If you do not agree with these terms of use then please leave this website immediately. Thank you.