立即致电进行免费的Google Ads审核 855-945-1596

选择页面

您同意受我们的隐私政策以及条款和条件的约束。 如果您不同意我们的隐私政策或条款和条件,请不要使用我们的网站,对于您使用我们的网站,我们将不承担任何责任。

我们允许您使用该网站,目的是教育您有关付费搜索管理的信息,或者确定我们是否可以帮助您管理付费搜索广告系列。 如果您出于其他任何目的访问Webrageous.com,请立即离开此网站。 我们不保证如果您对改善付费搜索广告系列有任何建议或对改善营销有其他建议,那么它们将是有益的。 付费搜索广告系列的更改实施非常精细,最好由专业人员执行。 测试和监视以及正确的设置对于任何活动的成功都是至关重要的。 对于因遵循本网站上的建议而引起的任何问题,我们不承担任何责任。

我们可能会链接到外部网站,但这绝不表示赞同。 我们不能保证我们链接到的任何公司的表现。 在完成对自己雇用或从他们那里购买的优点的研究之后,请选择我们链接到的任何供应商,风险自负。 我们保留出于任何原因拒绝与任何个人或公司合作的权利,包括过去三个月中每月在Google AdWords上每月花费至少10,000美元的客户。 无风险试用版仅以邀请形式提供,主要面向已每月在Google AdWords上花费至少5,000美元的客户,我们全权酌情认为我们可以实现客户的目标并长期保留这些目标。

所有客户的推荐和结果都是真实的。 我们选择了已取得的最佳结果,因此突出显示的结果应被认为比平均结果更好。

适用法律,管辖权和仲裁

关于本网站的任何争议均应受内华达州内部法律管辖并据其解释,但不包括被称为法律选择或法律冲突的法律体系。 在遵守本节规定的前提下,由本协议引起或与之相关的所有争议,争议或主张,将通过在JAMS / ENDISPUTE或其继承者(“ JAMS”)之前在内华达州拉斯维加斯进行的具有约束力的个人仲裁来解决。 9 USC Section 1等(法案”); 以及本协议的条款和条件。 根据本节的规定,将根据提出仲裁要求时生效的JAMS精简仲裁规则和程序(“ JAMS规则”)的规定进行仲裁。 如果这些条款与JAMS规则不一致,则以本协议中的条款为准。 双方将与JAMS以及彼此合作,以迅速从JAMS的中立委员会中选择一名仲裁员。 如果当事方未能在任何一方发出要求进行仲裁的通知之日起三十(30)天之内如此选择仲裁员,那么JAMS将根据JAMS规则任命一名仲裁员。 仲裁员的裁决将以书面形式进行,并将陈述事实调查结果和法律结论。 仲裁员裁决的裁决是终局裁决,对当事各方均具有约束力,并可进入任何具有管辖权的法院。 如果出于任何原因,JAMS或其继承人不再营业,则应根据美国仲裁协会的商业仲裁规则进行仲裁。 仲裁员的费用将由提起争议的当事方支付,并且每一方将承担其自己的费用和律师费。 与仲裁程序一起提交或提出的所有书面,口头,书面或口头的文件,文件或证据,均由当事方和仲裁员视为双方的机密信息。 根据这些规定选择的仲裁员无权更改,修改或以其他方式影响这些仲裁规定的条款或这些使用条款的规定。 尽管有上述规定,本节中的任何规定均不得阻止任何一方当事人向法院申请临时禁制令和/或其他禁令性救济。

更新使用条款

Webrageous可以随时更新这些使用条款,您同意接受这些修订的使用条款的约束。

错误和修订

本网站可能包含错误或已过时,对于错误,遗漏或我们未能更新网站,我们不承担任何责任。

责任范围

Webrageous对您使用本网站不承担任何责任。 网站用户同意,如果您是客户,则责任将限于在发生争议之年向Webrageous支付的金额。 如果您不是客户,那么Webrageous的责任限于$ 100。 与任何客户的任何合同均应受该合同条款的约束,而不是本网站或这些使用条款或其他地方的任何信息的约束。

双方均认为所有已支付的费用概不退还。

Webrageous Studios对利润或收入损失概不负责。 据了解,使用本网站的任何责任仅由Webrageous Studios,LLC承担。 不与Webrageous Studios,LLC的任何雇员或成员达成此协议

如果您不同意这些使用条款,请立即离开本网站。 谢谢你。

Terms of Use

You agree to be bound by our privacy policy and terms and conditions. If you do not agree with our privacy policy or terms and conditions then do not use our website and we will accept no liability for your use of our site.

We allow you to use the site for the purpose of either educating you about paid search management, or determining if we can help you manage your paid search campaign. Leave this site now if you are visiting Webrageous.com for any other purpose. We do not guarantee that if you take suggestions for improving your paid search campaigns or other suggestions for improving your marketing that they will be beneficial. Implementation of changes to a paid search campaign are very delicate and are best performed by professionals. We assume no liability for any problems that arise by following our suggestions on this website.

We may link to external websites and this is by no means an endorsement. We cannot guarantee the performance of any company we link to. Please choose any vendors we link to at your own risk after completing your own research into the merits of hiring them or purchasing from them. We maintain the right to decline to work with any individual or company for any reason including clients who have not spent at least $10,000 per month for each of the past three months on Google AdWords. The risk free trial is offered on an invitation basis only, primarily to clients already spending at least $10,000 per month on Google AdWords where we, in our sole discretion, believe we can meet the clients objectives and retain them long term.

Governing Law, Jurisdiction & Arbitration

Any dispute regarding this website will be governed by and construed in accordance with the internal laws of the State of Nevada, excluding that body of laws known as choice of law or conflict of laws. Subject to the provisions of this Section, all disputes, controversies or claims arising out of or relating to this Agreement will be resolved through mandatory binding individual arbitration conducted in Las Vegas, Nevada, before J.A.M.S./ENDISPUTE or its successor (“JAMS”) pursuant to the United States Arbitration Act, 9 U.S.C. Section 1, et seq. (the “Act”); and the terms and conditions of this Agreement. The arbitration will be conducted in accordance with the provisions of J.A.M.S.’s Streamlined Arbitration Rules and Procedures in effect at the time of filing of the demand for arbitration (the “JAMS Rules”), subject to the provisions of this Section. The terms set forth in this Agreement will control in the event of any inconsistency between such terms and the JAMS Rules. The parties will cooperate with JAMS and with each other in promptly selecting a single arbitrator from JAMS’s panel of neutrals. If the parties fail to so select an arbitrator within thirty (30) days following the date of either party’s notice of demand to conduct arbitration, then JAMS will appoint an arbitrator in accordance with the JAMS Rules. The award of the arbitrator will be in writing and will set forth findings of fact and conclusions of law. Judgment on the arbitrator’s award will be final and binding upon the parties and may be entered in any court having jurisdiction thereof. If for any reason JAMS or its successor is no longer is in business, then the arbitration shall be conducted in accordance with the commercial arbitration rules of the American Arbitration Association. The arbitrator’s fees will be paid by the party instituting the dispute and each party will bear its own costs and attorneys’ fees. All papers, documents, or evidence, whether written or oral, filed with or presented in connection with the arbitration proceeding will be deemed by the parties and by the arbitrator to be confidential information of both parties. The arbitrator chosen in accordance with these provisions will not have the power to alter, amend or otherwise affect the terms of these arbitration provisions or the provisions of these terms of use. Notwithstanding the foregoing, nothing in this Section shall prevent either party from applying for and obtaining from a court a temporary restraining order and/or other injunctive relief.

Updating Terms of Use

Webrageous may update these terms of use at any time and you agree to be bound by these revised terms of use.

Errors and Revisions

this website may contain errors or may be out of date and we accept no responsibility for errors, omissions, or our failure to update the website.

Limit of Liability

Webrageous shall not accept liability for your use of this website. Website users agree that liability will be limited to the amount you have paid to Webrageous in the year of any dispute if you are a client. If you are not a client then the liability of Webrageous is limited to $100. Any contract with any client will be governed by the terms of that contract and not any information found on this website or these terms of use or elsewhere.

All fees paid are mutually considered non refundable by all parties.

Webrageous Studios shall not be responsible for loss of profits or revenue. It is understood that any liability for using this website shall be borne by Webrageous Studios, LLC only. This agreement is not made with any employees or members of Webrageous Studios, LLC

If you do not agree with these terms of use then please leave this website immediately. Thank you.